opkmo.blogg.se

How to disable aspect ratio on smplayer
How to disable aspect ratio on smplayer





There are some very short video snippets that need to be analyzed (one second or less in duration), and I cannot get to the pause button in time after selecting the video file so the player just closes.

how to disable aspect ratio on smplayer

However, I need to be able to disable the auto-play function and have not been able to locate how to do that. SMPlayer is one of the better possibilities I have found, and it appears to work quite well for frame-by-frame playback and analysis that is needed. So although it would be more inconvenient to implement, I have been looking for standalone players that can supplement the application.

how to disable aspect ratio on smplayer

For the apparently most common Chrome browser in particular, to date I have not been able to achieve needed frame-by-frame playback capability directly in my web application under development (though we can get the needed functionality with other browsers like Firefox and Edge).







How to disable aspect ratio on smplayer